Jennifer Knutson

Senior Director

742-4549

knutson_jennifer@asdk12.org

 

×

Mary Boyden

Executive Secretary

742-3844

boyden_mary@asdk12.org

 

×

Dale Normandin

Professional Learning & DEEL

742-3866

normandin_dale@asdk12.org

 

×

Belinda Sessions

Professional Learning & Mentoring

742-3786

sessions_brenda@asdk12.org

 

×

John Trampush

Professional Learning & TISS

742-3862

trampush_john@asdk12.org

 

×

Mike Belloni

Student Teacher Placement & Northern Journeys Grant

742-3844

Belloni_Mike@asdk12.org

 

×

Leslie Vandergaw

Instructional Performance & Evaluation

742-4247

vandergaw_leslie@asdk12.org

 

×

Steve Brown

MLP & OASYS

742-3865

brown_stephen@asdk12.org

 

×

Jan Davis

SEL - Secondary

742-4442

davis_jan@asdk12.org

 

×

Renee Helie

SEL - Elementary

742-4270

helie_renee@asdk12.org

 

×

Christine Dennis

MTSS

742-3720

dennis_christine@asdk12.org

 

×

Taryn Stein

District Assessment Coordination

742-4888

Clawson_Katherine@asdk12.org

 

×

Katherine Clawson

District Assessment Coordination

742-4422

Clawson_Katherine@asdk12.org

 

×

Diane Maples

Program Manager: Project Connect & Partnerships for Success

(907) 290-9467

maples_diane@asdk12.org

 

×

Pat Odin

UGO

742-4775

Odin_pat@asdk12.org

 

×
Main

Main

Accessibility
Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.