David Whiting Sr Director 907-742-8637
Dane Sutterfield Purchasing Supervisor 907-742-8630
Thomas Johns Purchasing Office Manager 907-742-8638
Buyers/Purchasing Agents
Shannon Powers Sr Purchasing Agent 907-742-8631
Julie McLean Purchasing Agent / Contract Coordinator 907-742-8629  
Rachel Holliday-McMullen Purchasing Agent  907-742-8622
Shari Crismore  Purchasing Agent 907-742-8653
Support Staff
Bobbi Waters Administrative Assistant 907-742-8639
Mary Johannes Administrative Assistant 907-742-8623
Lillian Lobato   Administrative Assistant 907-742-8663
Jo Beltzer Administrative Assistant 907-742-8639
Bart Kendall Warehouse Foreman 907-742-8641
Dustin Blevins Warehouse Lead 907-742-8644
Marla Charlesworth Administrative Assistant 907-742-8646

Anchorage School District website accessibility and nondiscrimination notice. The Anchorage School District is an equal opportunity provider.